Duncan Demons football moved their Senior Night to the beginning of the season to make sure to honor their four years of playing for the Demons. Seniors honored in no particular order include: Jackson Attaway, Chance Brooksher, Stephen Culberson, Isaah Culberson, Matthew Flores, Eddy Guerra, Gordon Kidd, Micah LaFerr, Blayton and Caden Montgomery, Desmond Pettit, Hunter Prince, Zach Schreckengost, Tyson Walker, Dreydon Wiggins, Hunter Wiggins, Tate Wilkins, Michael Wright and Football Manager Melia Spencer. Band, Pom, Track and Cheer seniors were also honored and will be featured in the Sept. 10-11 edition of The Duncan Banner.