Contact Us

Contact Us
The Duncan Banner
811 W. Main, Duncan; PO Box 1268
Duncan, OK 73534
 
To subscribe or for any questions about The Duncan Banner, call 580-255-5354.
Letters to the editor can be emailed to editor@duncanbanner.com.
To submit an obituary or death notice, CLICK HERE.
 
General Manager:
Crystal Childers, General Manager/Advertising Director - gm@duncanbanner.comaddirector@duncanbanner.com
 
Advertising:
Jason Hodges, Account Executive - jason.hodges@duncanbanner.com
 
Classifieds:
Susan Provost, Account Executive - classifieds@duncanbanner.com
 
Circulation:
Sherrie McCormack, Audience Development Clerk - sherrie.mccormack@duncanbanner.com
 
News:
Charlene Belew, Managing Editor - charlene.belew@duncanbanner.com
Andy Morphew, Sports Editor - andy.morphew@duncanbanner.com
Tamara Gregor, News and Feature Reporter - tamara.gregor@duncanbanner.com

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries