You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Contact Us
The Duncan Banner
1001 Elm, PO Box 1268
Duncan, Ok 73534
 
To subscribe or for any questions about The Duncan Banner, call 580-255-5354.
Letters to the editor can be emailed to editor@duncanbanner.com.
To submit an obituary or death notice, CLICK HERE.
 
Publisher:
 
Advertising:
Crystal Childers, Advertising Manager - addirector@duncanbanner.com
Dana Boyles, Account Executive - dana.boyles@duncanbanner.com
Jason Hodges, Account Executive - jason.hodges@duncanbanner.com
 
Classifieds:
Paula Blair, Classifieds Manager - classifieds@duncanbanner.com
 
Circulation:
Sherrie McCormack, Audience Development Clerk - sherrie.mccormack@duncanbanner.com
 
News:
Linda Provost, Lead Reporter, - linda.provost@duncanbanner.com
Charlene Belew, Reporter - charlene.belew@duncanbanner.com
Andy Morphew, Sports Editor - andy.morphew@duncanbanner.com

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

ADA [ndash] Services for Sheila Joy DeSoto, 79, of Ada are at 10 a.m. Saturday at the Criswell Funeral Home Chapel. Pastor Bob Graves will officiate. Burial will follow at Rosedale Cemetery. The family will receive friends from 6-8 p.m. Thursday at Criswell Funeral Home. Ms. DeSoto passed aw…

ADA [ndash] Services for Anna Lee Stilwell, 74, of Ada will be at 1 p.m. Thursday at the First United Methodist Church. The Rev. David Wilson will officiate. Burial will follow at Memorial Park Cemetery. Mrs. Stilwell died Saturday, June 15, 2019, at a local hospital. She was born April 5, 1…