You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Contact Us
The Duncan Banner
1001 Elm, PO Box 1268
Duncan, Ok 73534
 
To subscribe or for any questions about The Duncan Banner, call 580-255-5354.
Letters to the editor can be emailed to editor@duncanbanner.com.
To submit an obituary or death notice, CLICK HERE.
 
Publisher:
Jeff Funk - jfunk@enidnews.com
 
Advertising:
Crystal Childers, Advertising Manager - addirector@duncanbanner.com
Jason Hodges, Account Executive - jason.hodges@duncanbanner.com
 
Classifieds:
Paula Blair, Classifieds Manager - classifieds@duncanbanner.com
 
Circulation:
Sherrie McCormack, Audience Development Clerk - sherrie.mccormack@duncanbanner.com
 
News:
Linda Provost, Lead Reporter, - linda.provost@duncanbanner.com
Charlene Belew, Investigative Reporter, Lead Designer - charlene.belew@duncanbanner.com
Andy Morphew, Sports Editor - andy.morphew@duncanbanner.com

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

STONEWALL [ndash] Memorial services for Royal David Hodge, 68, of Stonewall are at 10 a.m. Friday at the Criswell Funeral Home Chapel. The Rev. John Stephenson will officiate. Mr. Hodge passed away Monday, Aug. 12, 2019, at an Oklahoma City hospice house. He was born Dec. 12, 1950, in Ada to…