Contact Us

Contact Us
The Duncan Banner
1001 Elm, PO Box 1268
Duncan, Ok 73534
 
To subscribe or for any questions about The Duncan Banner, call 580-255-5354.
Letters to the editor can be emailed to editor@duncanbanner.com.
To submit an obituary or death notice, CLICK HERE.
 
Publisher:
Jeff Funk - jfunk@enidnews.com
 
Advertising:
Crystal Childers, Advertising Manager - addirector@duncanbanner.com
Jason Hodges, Account Executive - jason.hodges@duncanbanner.com
 
Classifieds:
Paula Blair, Classifieds Manager - classifieds@duncanbanner.com
 
Circulation:
Sherrie McCormack, Audience Development Clerk - sherrie.mccormack@duncanbanner.com
 
News:
Linda Provost, Lead Reporter, - linda.provost@duncanbanner.com
Charlene Belew, Investigative Reporter, Lead Designer - charlene.belew@duncanbanner.com
Andy Morphew, Sports Editor - andy.morphew@duncanbanner.com

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

PAOLI [ndash] Services for Sandra Elizabeth Allred, 68, of Paoli and formerly of Allen are at 2 p.m. Monday at the Criswell Funeral Home Chapel. Keith Warren will officiate. Burial will follow at Memorial Park Cemetery in Ada. Mrs. Allred passed away Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019, at her home. Sh…

SEMINOLE [ndash] Services for Douglas Lynn Hatton, 72, of Seminole are at 10 a.m. Monday at the Criswell Funeral Home Chapel. Pastor Bill Burns will officiate. Burial will follow at Memorial Park Cemetery. The Chickasaw Nation Honor Guard will conduct military honors at the cemetery. Mr. Hat…

ARANSAS PASS, Texas [ndash]The Rev. Don Louis Delaplain, born Dec. 27, 1930, in Seminole, received his final call Oct. 3, 2019, and "crossed the river" to the Promised Land, where he was welcomed by his Lord and Savior and reunited with his beloved wife and daughter, parents and siblings, an…

ALLEN [ndash] Services for Kevin Scott Tate, 56, of Terrell, Texas, and formerly of Allen are at 11 a.m. Saturday at the Richmond Avenue Free Will Baptist Church in Allen. The Rev. Buddy Drake will officiate. Burial will follow at Allen Cemetery. Family and friends may call at the Allen Chap…