The Duncan Chisholm Trail Kiwanis Club inducted new officers and board members for the 2019-2020 fiscal year yesterday, Aug. 27, 2019.

The new group is from left to right: First row: Robert Teague, President Elect, Jessie Murphree, Board Member, Dr. Nate Edwards, President, Stacy McGough, Secretary, Brittany Maxwell, Board Member, Jim Matthews, Board Member. Back row: Cindy Edwards, Board Member, Chris Genn, Past President, Cora Thomas, Board Member, Bryan Alston, Board Member.

During the induction of new officers, Incoming President Dr. Nate Edwards presented outgoing President Chris Genn with an award to celebrate his three years of outstanding service as President. Genn presented the 2018-2019 Kiwanian of the Year award to Club Secretary, Stacy McGough for a job well done.