The Duncan Banner

October 6, 2012

Newsroom contacts


The Duncan Banner

DUNCAN — Send emails to us at:

news@duncanbanner.com

sports@duncanbanner.com

obits@duncanbanner.com

church@duncanbanner.com

clubs@duncanbanner.com

News Editor - Toni Hopper
toni.hopper@duncanbanner.com
Phone: (580) 255-5354, ext. 132
Fax: (580) 255-8889

Education/General Reporter - Derrick Miller
derrick.miller@duncanbanner.com
Phone: (580) 255-5354, ext. 142

Lifestyles/General Reporter - Rebeka Rutledge
rebeka.rutledge@duncanbanner.com
Phone: (580) 255-5354, ext. 160

Investigative Reporter/Courts and Duncan City Council — Mike Smith

mike.smith@duncanbanner.com

Phone: (580) 255-5354, ext. 147

Sports Editor - Bob Morris
bob.morris@duncanbanner.com
Phone: (580) 255-5354, ext. 143
Fax: (580) 255-8889

Sports Reporter/Assistant Sports Editor
Phone: (580) 255-5354, ext. 165

Paginator/IT: — Summer Treece

Phone: (580) 255-5354, ext. 164