The Duncan Banner


5-8 Comanche Chamber Banquet.jpg

Beverly Clark, left, is handed her award for Chamber Member of the Year by Chyan Houston, right, Miss Comanche 2013, at the Comanche Chamber of Commerce Banquet Tuesday night at the Asbury Complex.


Who do you favor for the U.S. Senate seat that Tom Coburn is giving up?

State Rep. T.W. Shannon, R-Lawton
U.S. Rep. James Lankford, R-Edmond
State Sen. Connie Johnson, D-Oklahoma City
Former State Sen. Randy Brogdon, R-Owasso
     View Results
AP Video