The Duncan Banner


4-24 Pitchfork Sweepstakes.jpg

Duncan Pitchfork editors Irmma Cuellar and Payton Ardrey, holding the latest edition of the Pitchfork, flank their rest of the newspaper staff. The staff includes, from left, front row: Jared Eoff, Chloe Harrison, Madisson Williams and Taylor Vaughn; seconed row: Chris yarbrough, Blakelee Stowers, Ilene Haynes and Pake Stephens; back row: Skyler Baldwin, Alyssa Flesher, Megan Prather and Foster Gibbs.