The Duncan Banner


4-19 OSU Legacy1.jpg

Don Creel, Edwin and Velma Ketchum, and the late John Fisher were recognized as dedicated OSU supporters and/or alumni during OSU Legacy Night on Thursday. From left is Laura Goldring, Jerry Shell, Don Creel, Velma Ketchum, LeAnn Sellers (standing in honor of John Fisher), Zac Pogue, Pistol Pete, Lauren Hennan and Eric Hennan.