The Duncan Banner


Election Board Secretary.jpg

Angie Dunagan has been selected as the new Stephens County Election Board secretary. Dunagan will take over the position, when Peggy Winton retires at the end of this month.


Who do you favor for the U.S. Senate seat that Tom Coburn is giving up?

State Rep. T.W. Shannon, R-Lawton
U.S. Rep. James Lankford, R-Edmond
State Sen. Connie Johnson, D-Oklahoma City
Former State Sen. Randy Brogdon, R-Owasso
     View Results
AP Video