The Duncan Banner


Womens prayer dinner

The annual Women’s Prayer Dinner — Prayer and Politics 2013, took place on the third Thursday of September. The women gather yearly, to pray for the country and its leaders. Back row, left to right: Mona Morales, Vicki Davison, Leah Miller, Marla Hicks, Rosslynn Biggs, Pam Peterson, Cleta Malone, Susie Drake, Bunny Chambers, and Deby Snodgrass; , front, l-r: Ann Coody, Delois Farris, Glenda Hobbs, Cindy Hale and Betty Smith.